Webshops with Shopware 6

Shopware 6 - Online shops from Leipzig

Shopware reference example

Shopware overview

We have been creating professional shops based on Shopware 5 and Shopware 6 for over 5 years, enabling our customers to sell products from many different sectors. Shopware, just like our Internet agencycontinuously further developed and has Positioning in the German-speaking region greatly expanded. Shopware is a comprehensive and stable solution for professional and scalable online retail.  

Table of contents

Overview of Shopware services

Shop concept

At the beginning, the central work step

The design of a Shopware online shop is the central work step in the first third of a project. This is where we process the information gained from discussions with customers, information provided and our own analyses, as well as our experience from more than 10 years of web design and shop development. Visibility in Google searches is already planned in this phase. Search engine optimisation (SEO) is therefore always part of the process for us and not an additional service.

Shop design

We design your Shopware shop

Web design is one of our core services. Whether visual language, typeface or logo development, we provide you with a complete and modern web design for your Shopware shop. But a successful web shop needs more than just a stylish appearance.

For us, good webshop design not only means creating a pleasant user interface, the web design also includes a sensible page and menu structure as well as intuitive usability on all devices and screen sizes.

Hosting

We design your Shopware shop

The self-hosted Shopware 5 and 6 require a server on which the files are stored. Hosting refers to this service, which we naturally also offer for your Shopware shop. In addition to outstanding performance (which has a positive effect on the loading speed of your shop), you will also receive regular data backups and a 24/7 monitoring of the webshop.

Shopware connection

To your merchandise management or marketplaces

We connect your Shopware shop to both your already existing Merchandise management or your ERP system as well as to all common marketplaces such as Amazon, eBay or Etsy. This means that the existing Shopware interface can be used to integrate systems from SAPSage or JTL can be connected directly or indirectly.

The indirect connection works via "middleware", which acts as a link between merchandise management or the marketplace and the shop. Orders, stock and product data are synchronised in real time.

Shopware migration

From xt:Commerce, Magento, WooCommerce, Gambio or Shopify

We transfer your existing shop from Magentoxt:Commerce, Gambio, Shopify or WooCommerce to Shopware. We not only transfer the product data and images, but can also migrate your customer and order data. Automated migration is particularly recommended for shops with many products (> 100).

Search engine optimisation

SEO for top rankings on Google & Co.

The Search engine optimisation (SEO) for Shopware shops is one of our core competences. The smartest web design is usually of no use to an online shop if it does not appear in Google searches. In order to save costs and work efficiently, search engine optimisation is an essential service right from the start of the project, which can have an impact on the page structure, content and functionality.

Removal service

Relocation service for Shopware shops

Hosting is essential for the security and speed of a shop. However, there can also be other good reasons for moving a Shopware shop. The effort involved depends on the size of the site and the current server environment. In addition to the shop, the domain and email inboxes may also need to be moved. To avoid downtime and negative effects on your Google ranking, we offer you a professional relocation service for Shopware shops.

Shopware training courses

So that you can manage your shop yourself

For many companies, the webshop is a critical factor for the company's success. It is therefore logical to have the expertise to update the webshop and efficiently process orders within the company. In our training courses for groups or individuals, we show the more important functions of Shopware and clearly explain the connections between technology, design and search engine optimisation.

Customer testimonial selection

Customer quotes about us and our work

References with Shopware

Selection of our projects with the Shopware shop system

TAOASIS
Nature Fragrance Manufacture
CUMPANO
Home & Living
rdv Dental
Proven dental equipment

Our promise for cooperation

Look forward to constructive cooperation
Fixed price offer

For new shops with Shopware 6, we provide you with a fixed price offer that we honour 100 %.

Contact

You have a fixed contact person for the entire project - and beyond.

Fast implementation

We plan our projects and tasks realistically and guarantee timely implementation.

Competent advice

We don't sell you anything you don't really need, and we give you open and honest advice.

Advantages of a Shopware shop

B2C, B2B or a combination

A major advantage of Shopware is the ability to define different customer groups, e.g. B2C or B2B. Different settings, such as product prices, gross/net prices, minimum order values etc., can then be assigned to the customer groups. This allows you to offer your resellers an attractive online shop with customised conditions in addition to your shop for end customers. 

Legal certainty Shopware shop

GDPR, wave of warnings, data protection and Google Analytics. The legal security of a Shopware shop is an important topic - and not just since the GDPR. As Shopware is developed by a German manufacturer, many requirements are already included in the standard version.

With the right tools, selected plugins and our knowledge of current case law, legal security for 95 % of all webshops is no witchcraft. Certification as a Trusted Shop, for example, is no longer a problem. For complex data collection and processing, we work together with data protection specialists.

Bi- or multilingual Shopware shops

Creating a webshop in two or more languages is not uncommon these days. With Shopware, multilingualism is therefore already included as standard. All texts, images and other content can be easily translated using the text modules. This is a major advantage over a shop solution with WooCommerce, where an additional extension has to be installed.

Common languages such as English or French are less time-consuming than Arabic or Chinese, for example. The texts can be translated by us, by you or by third parties. 

Prices for Shopware shops

We offer our customers fixed prices for the new development or revision of Shopware shops, which we always honour.

In order to provide you with a quote, we require a preliminary discussion or a detailed written briefing. The preliminary discussion and the quotation are free of charge for you.

In principle, our fixed price offers are also based on the estimated amount of work. The following prices are therefore only indicative and non-binding.

Scope of the shop Redesign Revision
up to 30 pages/products from € 5,500 from €2,500
up to 200 pages/products from € 9,000 from €3,000
with multilingualism + 1.500 € + 1.000 €

4.9
powered by Google
Patrick Kühne
18:59 13 May 24
The company laOlaWeb has programmed a customised WordPress plugin for me that makes my daily work much easier. After a first The work was completed within a few days. I will be contacting the company again in the future to further develop the plugin together.read more
Thomas Kujawa
18:17 05 May 24
Small, fine web agency with smart solutions for WordPress and its own plugins, including for Personio
Rolf Dieter Hoellwarth
08:56 16 Apr 24
Conclusion after almost 6 years of cooperation with LaolaWeb: Self-built online shop from 2018 was conjured up in WooCommerce, continuously maintained, LaolaWeb created complicated product masks according to my wishes, often helped me out of trouble, provided professional online training, and now the profit in online trading has almost tripled, which is probably due in no small part to LaolaWeb. PS: As we maintain the content ourselves, LaolaWeb is not responsible for any spelling mistakes or inconsistencies in the design.read more
Robert Schellin
09:18 04 Dec 23
laolaweb rebuilt our website in woocommerce and organised the move from magento - it worked out perfectly! very flexible, so that adjustments and problem solving are always dealt with very quickly. Full recommendation!read more
Ka Da
07:46 17 Jul 23
As an employee at WeylChem ORGANICA GmbH, I have come to know Laola Web as a reliable partner in the field of web design. Mr. Marina has made our Corporate design excellently translated for the web. A great solution was found for our product search. Changes were made quickly. We highly recommend Laola!read more
com2C com2C
13:30 03 Jul 23
Very reliable partner for web design: Always easy to reach, fast and competent. We thank you for the great cooperation!
Christian Brown
13:37 15 Jun 23
After some disappointments with other website service providers, I am really happy to have finally found the right partner in laola. Pleasant communication at eye level, direct contact persons and a lot of know-how in connection with clean implementation. I look forward to working together for a long time to come.read more
Lisa Enders
13:26 14 Mar 23
LaOla created a visually very appealing and user:friendly website for our science project. Our contact person Manuel has always implemented change requests quickly and according to our ideas. In addition to the friendly contact, we also liked the fact that the functionality of the website was explained to us in an understandable way, so that we are now able to add new content and make changes to the website ourselves - in this way, we were also empowered and gained exciting insights into the website creation process.read more
Nadine Prüfer
07:43 28 Feb 23
The team works quickly, gives prompt feedback and is professionally up to date. Many thanks for the pleasant cooperation.
Julia Holze
08:59 19 Sep 22
Very competent processing. The cooperation with Manuel was great. Thank you very much!
Julia Sämann
08:20 30 May 22
I had wanted an online shop with some special features. The team from laOlaWeb created the shop with WooCommerce super well and extremely quickly implemented. I felt in good hands and very well advised right from the start! All wishes and questions were dealt with promptly and in detail. I am happy about such reliable, good and competent service and can only recommend the agency!read more
Philip K.
21:24 11 Apr 22
The cooperation and implementation worked out great. I am fully satisfied.
Melanie Klein
10:34 09 Mar 22
We have completely redesigned our wordpress homepage with laOlaWeb. The collaboration with Mr. Ebert was very constructive and the implementation of the project steps took place on time according to the schedule. Structurally and technically, we are very satisfied with the result. Many thanks for the good cooperation!read more
Mike Weber
22:57 21 Feb 22
Always updates and maintains our website with WordPress, so it's time to give it 5 stars. Here's to continued good cooperation and much success for your company. Sincerely, Weberread more
Alexander Rus
10:21 15 Oct 21
Together with laOlaWeb, we recently put our website on a completely new WordPress footing. In doing so, we pushed the envelope in terms of is currently possible in WordPress. The result is a very successful relaunch in an area that could hardly be more competitive (SEO). laOlaWeb is a partner you can always rely on. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Tobias and his team very much! 😃read more
Job Centre Leipzig
11:39 21 Sep 21
The Jobcenter Leipzig would like to thank laOlaWeb for the professional creation of our homepage. Working with laOlaWeb is impressive through the direct and fast communication channels, the creative input and the expert advice on the technical implementation of ideas. Reliability and competent advice have created a trusting cooperation and resulted in a customer-oriented and modern administrative website.Thank you very much!Sabine Edner, Managing Director of the Leipzig Job Centreread more
Leon Terdevaj
12:20 25 Jun 21
We have relaunched our website with the agency. At this point, I would like to highly recommend laOlaWeb, especially with regard to Word Press. building with Elementor, SEO and optimising usability for the user. The uncomplicated, fast and reliable cooperation with Mr. Ebert and Mr. Marina delighted me! Already during the meeting I felt very well taken care of and was advised transparently and honestly. Ideas are collected together and implemented in the interest of the end customer/user. Particularly noteworthy: the result-orientation. During the conception, I felt the experience and commitment of the team. The quick empathy with the target group in order to provide them with the best experience on the site, as well as the know-how in WordPress in order to find the best technical solution in the front and back end, form the basis for an all-round successful website project. I am sustainably enthusiastic!read more
Milan Serwene
11:22 11 Mar 21
With Tobias and his team, I feel in the best of hands with my WooCommerce shop. Professional advice, super accessibility and then visible successes. That's how it has to be! Thank you very much!read more
Ingo Solbach
10:01 08 Mar 21
I took part in a WooCommerce training course online. It was very informative, no question was left unanswered, and every topic was covered. helpful solution. The competence in the area of online shop and especially WooCommerce, also for advanced users, is remarkable. Gladly again, thanks & greetings from Cologne!read more
Sascha Sommerer
06:55 12 May 20
We had our WordPress website developed by laOlaWeb. Particularly noteworthy are the fast response times and the uncomplicated communication. In addition, the agency is also available for us after going live!Many thanks to the laOlaWeb teamread more
Adventure World Tour
10:14 08 Apr 20
Very competent and helpful advice on Avada and WordPress in general. We also have a solution for various problems here that no one else could help us with! Highly recommended!read more
See All Reviews

Webshops mit Shopware 6

Shopware 6 - Onlineshops aus Leipzig

Shopware Referenz Beispiel

Überblick Shopware

Seit über 5 Jahren erstellen wir professionelle Shops auf Basis von Shopware 5 und Shopware 6. Unsere Kunden verkaufen damit Produkte aus vielen unterschiedlichen Bereichen. Shopware hat sich, ebenso wie unsere Internetagentur, kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt und hat seine Positionierung im deutschsprachigen Raum stark ausgebaut. Shopware ist eine umfangreiche und stabile Lösung für einen professionellen und skalierbaren Onlinehandel.  

Inhaltsverzeichnis

Überblick Shopware-Leistungen

Shopkonzeption

Zu Beginn der zentrale Arbeitsschritt

Die Konzeption eines Shopware-Onlineshops ist der zentrale Arbeitsschritt im ersten Drittel eines Projekts. Hier verarbeiten wir die gewonnenen Informationen aus Kundengesprächen, bereitgestellten Informationen und eigenen Analysen sowie unsere Erfahrungen aus mehr als 10 Jahren Webdesign und Shopentwicklung. Bereits in dieser Phase wird die Sichtbarkeit in der Google-Suche geplant. Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) ist also bei uns immer Teil des Prozesses und keine Anschlussleistung.

Shopdesign

Wir designen Ihren Shopware-Shop

Webdesign ist eine unserer Kernleistungen. Ob Bildsprache, Schriftbild oder Logoentwicklung, Sie bekommen von uns ein komplettes und modernes Webdesign für Ihren Shopware-Shop. Doch ein erfolgreicher Webshop benötigt mehr als ein schickes Erscheinungsbild.

Gutes Design von Webshops bedeutet für uns nicht nur, eine angenehme Nutzeroberfläche zu schaffen, das Webdesign beinhaltet auch eine sinnvolle Seiten- und Menüstruktur sowie eine intuitive Bedienbarkeit auf allen Geräten und Bildschirmgrößen.

Hosting

Wir designen Ihren Shopware-Shop

Die self-hosted Shopware 5 und 6 benötigen einen Server, auf dem die Dateien liegen. Das Hosting bezeichnet diese Dienstleistung, die wir Ihnen selbstverständlich für Ihren Shopware-Shop mit anbieten. Sie bekommen neben einer überragenden Performance (die sich positiv auf die Ladegeschwindigkeit Ihres Shops auswirkt) eine regelmäßige Datensicherung und eine 24/7-Überwachung des Webshops.

Shopware-Anbindung

An Ihre Warenwirtschaft oder Marktplätze

Wir binden Ihren Shopware-Shop sowohl an Ihre bereits bestehende Warenwirtschaft bzw. Ihr ERP-System als auch an alle gängigen Marktplätze wie Amazon, eBay oder Etsy an. So können über die vorhandene Schnittstelle von Shopware Systeme von SAP, Sage oder JTL direkt oder indirekt angeschlossen werden.

Der indirekte Anschluss funktioniert über eine „Middleware", die als Bindeglied zwischen der Warenwirtschaft bzw. dem Marktplatz und dem Shop fungiert. Bestellungen, Lagerbestand und Produktdaten werden so in Echtzeit synchronisiert.

Shopware-Migration

Von xt:Commerce, Magento, WooCommerce, Gambio oder Shopify

Wir transferieren Ihren bestehenden Shop von Magento, xt:Commerce, Gambio, Shopify oder WooCommerce zu Shopware. Dabei übernehmen wir nicht nur die Produktdaten und -bilder, sondern können auch Ihre Kunden- und Bestelldaten migrieren. Insbesondere für Shops mit vielen Produkten (> 100) ist eine automatisierte Migration empfehlenswert.

Suchmaschinenoptimierung

SEO für Top-Rankings bei Google & Co.

Die Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) für Shopware-Shops ist eine unserer Kernkompetenzen. Das schickste Webdesign nützt einem Webshop meist nichts, wenn er nicht in der Google-Suche erscheint. Um Kosten zu sparen und effizient zu arbeiten, ist die Suchmaschinenoptimierung von Projektbeginn an ein essenzieller Leistungsbereich, der auf die Seitenstruktur, den Content und die Funktionalität Einfluss haben kann.

Umzugsservice

Umzugsservice für Shopware-Shops

Das Hosting ist für die Sicherheit und die Geschwindigkeit eines Shops elementar. Es kann aber auch andere gute Gründe für einen Umzug eines Shopware-Shops geben. Der Aufwand ist abhängig vom Umfang der Seite und der aktuellen Serverumgebung. Neben dem Shop müssen eventuell auch die Domain und die E-Mail-Postfächer mit umgezogen werden. Um Ausfallzeiten und negative Auswirkungen im Google-Ranking zu vermeiden, bieten wir Ihnen einen professionellen Umzugsservice für Shopware-Shops an.

Shopware-Schulungen

Damit Sie Ihren Shop selbst verwalten können

Für viele Unternehmen ist der Webshop ein kritischer Faktor für den Unternehmenserfolg. Es ist daher logisch, das Know-how für die Aktualisierung des Webshops sowie die effiziente Abwicklung von Bestellungen innerhalb des Unternehmens zu haben. In unseren Schulungen für Gruppen oder für Einzelpersonen zeigen wir die wichtigeren Funktionen von Shopware und erklären anschaulich die Zusammenhänge zwischen Technik, Design und Suchmaschinenoptimierung.

Auswahl Kundenstimmen

Kundenzitate über uns und unsere Arbeit

Referenzen mit Shopware

Auswahl unserer Projekte mit dem Shopsystem von Shopware

TAOASIS
Natur Duft Manufaktur
CUMPANO
Home & Living
rdv Dental
Bewährte Dentalgeräte

Unser Versprechen für die Zusammenarbeit

Freuen Sie sich auf eine konstruktive Zusammenarbeit
Festpreisangebot

Für neue Shops mit Shopware 6 erstellen wir Ihnen ein Festpreisangebot, das wir zu 100 % einhalten.

Ansprechpartner

Sie haben einen festen Ansprechpartner für die gesamte Projektabwicklung – und darüber hinaus.

Schnelle Umsetzung

Wir planen unsere Projekte und Aufgaben realistisch und garantieren Ihnen eine zeitnahe Umsetzung.

Kompetente Beratung

Wir verkaufen Ihnen nichts, was Sie nicht wirklich brauchen, und beraten Sie offen und ehrlich.

Vorteile eines Shopware-Shops

B2C, B2B oder eine Kombination

Ein großer Vorteil von Shopware ist die Möglichkeit, unterschiedliche Kundengruppen, z.B. B2C oder B2B, zu definieren. Den Kundengruppen können dann unterschiedliche Einstellungen, wie z.B. Produktpreise, Brutto-/Nettopreise, Mindestbestellwerte usw., zugeordnet werden. Dadurch kann man, neben seinem Shop für Endkunden, ohne Erweiterung auch seinen Wiederverkäufern einen attraktiven Onlineshop mit individuellen Konditionen anbieten. 

Rechtssicherheit Shopware-Shop

DSGVO, Abmahnwelle, Datenschutz und Google Analytics. Die Rechtssicherheit eines Shopware-Shops ist ein wichtiges Thema – nicht erst seit der DSGVO. Da Shopware von einem deutschen Hersteller entwickelt wird, sind viele Anforderungen bereits im Standard enthalten.

Mit den richtigen Tools, ausgewählten Plugins und unserem Wissen über die aktuelle Rechtsprechung ist die Rechtssicherheit für 95 % aller Webshops kein Hexenwerk. So ist auch eine Zertifizierung z.B. als Trusted Shop kein Problem mehr. Bei komplexer Datenerhebung und -verarbeitung arbeiten wir mit Spezialisten im Datenschutz zusammen.

Zwei- oder mehrsprachige Shopware-Shops

Einen Webshop zwei- oder mehrsprachig zu erstellen ist heute keine Seltenheit. Bei Shopware ist die Mehrsprachigkeit daher in Standard bereits enthalten. Alle Texte, Bilder und sonstigen Inhalte lassen sich über die Textbausteine einfach übersetzen. Das ist ein großer Vorteil gegenüber einer Shoplösung mit WooCommerce, wo eine zusätzliche Erweiterung dafür installiert werden muss.

Gängige Sprachen wie Englisch oder Französisch sind weniger aufwendig als z.B. Arabisch oder Chinesisch. Die Übersetzung der Texte kann von uns, von Ihnen oder von Dritten erledigt werden. 

Preise für Shopware-Shops

Für die Neuentwicklung oder das Überarbeiten von Shopware-Shops bieten wir unseren Kunden Festpreise, die wir stets einhalten.

Um Ihnen ein Angebot zu erstellen, benötigen wir ein Vorgespräch oder ein detailliertes schriftliches Briefing. Das Vorgespräch und das Angebot sind für Sie kostenlos.

Prinzipiell orientieren sich auch unsere Festpreisangebote am geschätzten Arbeitsaufwand. Die hier folgenden Preise sind daher nur Richtwerte und unverbindlich.

Umfang des Shops Neugestaltung Überarbeitung
bis 30 Seiten/Produkte ab 5.500 € ab 2.500 €
bis 200 Seiten/Produkte ab 9.000 € ab 3.000 €
mit Mehrsprachigkeit + 1.500 € + 1.000 €

Robert Schellin
09:18 04 Dec 23
laolaweb hat für unsere Website in woocommerce neu aufgebaut und den Umzug von magento organisiert – Das klappte bestens!Das Team von laola ist sehr flexibel, sodass Anpassungen und Problembehebungen immer sehr schnell erledigt werden. Volle Empfehlung!mehr lesen
Ka Da
07:46 17 Jul 23
Ich als Mitarbeiterin bei WeylChem ORGANICA GmbH habe Laola Web als zuverlässigen Partner im Bereich Webdesign kennengelernt. Herr Marina hat unsere Corporate Design hervorragend fürs Web übersetzt. Für unsere Produktsuche wurde eine tolle Lösung gefunden. Änderungen wurden zügig ausgeführt. Wir empfehlen Laola wärmstens weiter!mehr lesen
com2C com2C
13:30 03 Jul 23
Sehr zuverlässiger Partner für Webdesign: Immer gut erreichbar, schnell und kompetent. Wir bedanken uns für die tolle Zusammenarbeit!
Christian Braun
13:37 15 Jun 23
Ich bin wirklich froh nach einigen Enttäuschungen mit anderen Website-Dienstleistern endlich den richtigen Partner mit laola gefunden zu haben.Angenehme Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe, direkte Ansprechpartner und richtig viel Know How in Verbindung mit sauberer Umsetzung. Ich freue mich darauf noch über einen langen Zeitraum gemeinsam zu arbeiten.mehr lesen
Lisa Enders
13:26 14 Mar 23
LaOla hat für unser Wissenschaftsprojekt eine optisch sehr ansprechende und nutzer:innenfreundliche Website erstellt. Unser Ansprechpartner Manuel hat Änderungswünsche stets schnell und nach unseren Vorstellungen umgesetzt. Neben dem netten Kontakt hat es uns auch sehr gut gefallen, dass uns die Funktionsweise der Website verständlich erklärt wurde, sodass wir nun selbst dazu in der Lage sind, neue Inhalte einzupflegen und Änderungen an der Website vorzunehmen – so wurden auch wir befähigt und haben spannende Einblicke in den Website-Erstellungsprozess erhalten.mehr lesen
Nadine Prüfer
07:43 28 Feb 23
Das Team arbeitet zügig, gibt prompte Rückmeldungen und ist fachlich auf dem neuesten Stand. Vielen Dank für die angenehme Zusammenarbeit.
Julia Holze
08:59 19 Sep 22
Sehr kompetente Bearbeitung. Die Zusammenarbeit mit Manuel lief super. Vielen Dank!
Julia Sämann
08:20 30 May 22
Ich hatte mir einen Online-Shop mit einigen Besonderheiten gewünscht. Das Team von laOlaWeb hat den Shop mit WooCommerce super gut und extrem schnell umgesetzt. Ich habe mich von Anfang an gut aufgehoben und sehr gut beraten gefühlt! Auf alle Wünsche und Fragen wurde umgehend und ausführlich eingegangen. Ich freue mich, über so zuverlässigen, guten und kompetenten Service und kann die Agentur nur empfehlen!mehr lesen
Philip K.
21:24 11 Apr 22
Die Zusammenarbeit und Umsetzung hat super geklappt. Bin voll zufrieden.
Melanie Klein
10:34 09 Mar 22
Wir haben mit laOlaWeb unsere wordpress Homepage komplett neu gestaltet. Die Zusammenarbeit mit Herrn Ebert war sehr konstruktiv und die Umsetzung der Projektschritte erfolgte pünktlich nach Zeitplan. Strukturell und Technisch sind wir mit dem Ergebnis sehr zufrieden. Vielen Dank für die gute Zusammenarbeit !mehr lesen
Mike Weber
22:57 21 Feb 22
Aktualisiert und Pflegt immer unsere Webseite mit WordPress, sodass es an der Zeit ist mal 5 Sterne da zu lassen. Auf weiterhin gute Zusammenarbeit und viel Erfolg für Ihr Unternehmen. MfG Webermehr lesen
Alexander Rus
10:21 15 Oct 21
Wir haben vor Kurzem gemeinsam mit laOlaWeb unsere Website auf komplett neue WordPress-Beine gestellt. Dabei sind wir an die Grenze gegangen, was aktuell in WordPress möglich ist. Das heißt, laOlaWeb kann viel mehr als nur Standard-Websites bauen.Das Ergebnis ist ein sehr erfolgreicher Relaunch und das in einem Bereich, der kaum umkämpfter sein könnte (SEO).Wir arbeiten auch bei einigen von unseren Kunden mit laOlaWeb zusammen. laOlaWeb ist ein Partner, auf den man sich immer verlassen kann.Ich bedanke mich an dieser Stelle ganz herzlich bei Tobias und seinem Team! 😃mehr lesen
Jobcenter Leipzig
11:39 21 Sep 21
Das Jobcenter Leipzig bedankt sich sehr herzlich bei laOlaWeb für die professionelle Erstellung unserer Homepage. Die Arbeit mit laOlaWeb besticht durch die direkten und schnellen Kommunikationswege, den kreativen Input und den fachkundigen Rat bei der technischen Umsetzung von Ideen. Zuverlässigkeit und kompetente Beratung haben eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit geschaffen und eine kundenorientierte und moderne Verwaltungswebsite entstehen lassen.Vielen Dank!Sabine Edner, Geschäftsführerin des Jobcenters Leipzigmehr lesen
Leon Terdevaj
12:20 25 Jun 21
Wir haben unsere Webseite mit der Agentur relauncht. Ich möchte an dieser Stelle laOlaWeb wärmstens weiterempfehlen, gerade in Bezug auf Word Press mit Elementor bauen, SEO und die Optimierung der Usability für den User. Die unkomplizierte, schnelle und zuverlässige Zusammenarbeit mit Herrn Ebert und Herrn Marina hat mich begeistert! Schon während des Kennenlernens habe ich mich sehr gut aufgehoben gefühlt und wurde transparent und ehrlich beraten. Gemeinsam werden Ideen gesammelt und im Interesse des Endkunden/ Users umgesetzt. Besonders hervorzuheben: die Ergebnisorientiertheit. Bei der Konzeption spürte ich die Erfahrung und das Engagement des Teams. Das schnelle Einfühlungsvermögen in die Zielgruppe, um ihr das beste Erlebnis auf der Seite zu liefern, sowie das Know-How in Sachen WordPress, um technisch die beste Lösung zu finden im Front- und Backend, bilden die Basis für ein rundum erfolgreiches Webseiten Projekt. Ich bin nachhaltig begeistert!mehr lesen
Milan Serwene
11:22 11 Mar 21
Bei Tobias und seinem Team fühle ich mich mit meinem WooCommerce-Shop bestens aufgehoben. Professionelle Beratung, super Erreichbarkeit und dann sichtbare Erfolge. So muss das sein! Vielen Dank!mehr lesen
Ingo Solbach
10:01 08 Mar 21
Ich hab online an einer WooCommerce-Schulung teilgenommen. Das war sehr aufschlussreich, keine Frage blieb unbeantwortet, zu jeder Thematik eine hilfreiche Lösung. Die Kompetenz auf dem Gebiet Online Shop und vor allem WooCommerce, auch für Fortgeschrittene, ist bemerkenswert. Gerne wieder, Dank & Gruß aus Köln!mehr lesen
Sascha Sommerer
06:55 12 May 20
Wir haben unsere WordPress-Webseite von laOlaWeb entwickeln lassen. Besonders hervorzuheben sind die schnellen Reaktionszeiten und die unkomplizierte Kommunikation. Außerdem ist die Agentur auch nach dem Livegang für uns erreichbar!Vielen Dank an das laOlaWeb-Teammehr lesen
Abenteuer Weltreise
10:14 08 Apr 20
Sehr kompetente und hilfreiche Beratung zu Avada und WordPress im Allgemeinen. Außerdem haben wir hier eine Lösung für verschiedene Probleme aufgezeigt bekommen, bei denen uns sonst niemand helfen konnte! Sehr zu empfehlen!mehr lesen
Alle Bewertungen sehen